Board of Directors & Leadership

Executive Committee

Dr. Melanie Gibbons Hallman | President
Mr. Judson Smith | President Elect
Dr. Wesley Davis | Past President

Dr. LaMon Norton | Secretary/Treasurer
Dr. David House | Board Chair

Board Members

Dr. April Hill
Ms. Cindy Kumar
Dr. Lisa Leonard
Dr. Nicole Martinez
Dr. Paula Tucker

Committees Chairs

View full list of Committee Chairs


Dr. Jennifer Wilbeck | Executive Director
Mr. Harrison Breuer, CAE | Association Executive
Ms. Allie Yoder | Event Manager


Dr. Kyle Kincaid
Dr. Elda Ramirez
Dr. Arlo Weltge

Liaisons & Adviseres

Dr. Jeff Goodloe, ACEP
Dr. Barbara Safriet

Regional Directors

View full list of Regional Directors